Tags

,

Teen_Summit logo webThe fare of the eighth annual Youth Summit for registration? Before puberty or adolescence if between 11-year-old will want to miss it at the 22. This year’s Youth Summit will be held on November 15-17 at the Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill. Youth Advisory Group Member, Elisa shares of freight and what it means to her Youth Summit:

I first teen top is entering grade 9 and went two years ago. Honestly, it’s changed my life; I had met so many children like. I am always alone when it comes to food allergies and exactly what I go through on a daily basis know there are so many amazing people and I felt it was refreshing to be around. Make lifelong friends in the Youth Summit, I am more appreciative of being a full member and in charge. Food allergies are a big part of me and rates, Youth Summit will be more confident about my allergies and helped me.

For more information or to register, visit http://www.foodallergy.org/teensummit.

View the original article here

Youth Summit-a life changing experience

food allergy symptoms, food allergy

from food allergy symptoms http://foodallergy707.blogspot.com/2013/11/youth-summit-life-changing-experience.html

